Guest interview: A thrilling and edifying chat with remarkable educationist.

Success Inspirers World

    Slide1I got to know Mr. Ashok through one of his students. I am delighted that I became inspired to take him as my guest on Success Inspirer’s World. I Wonder if anyone would read this interview and not be inspired. Mr. Ashok speaks with confidence on a subject he masters.Slide1

Hello Mr. Ashok! Thank you for accepting to be a guest on this site. It is a wonderful pleasure to have this chat with you and I feel convinced that my readers will enjoy hearing from you.pic for school

I am truly privileged. Consider this; I have earned this interview on the strength of a student of mine, Apeksha. Joy is boundless. Thank you for your graciousness.

You are the head of an academic institution in India and I was attracted to you because I met this young, brilliant girl on the blogosphere, Apeksha, and got to know she is…

View original post 1,580 more words

About sunitarajiv2009

A learner at heart..........who believes that God made children to teach us the subtle message of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

